Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Departmental Awards Received

Three academic departments in the School of Science have competitively won TCNJ’s Mildred Dahne Award.  The Mildred Dahne Award is awarded annually by the Faculty Senate, and the Award recognizes department/program excellence.

Our department awardees include:

2007 – Department of Biology
2014 – Department of Mathematics & Statistics
2015 – Department of Chemistry

For More Information: