The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Strategic Planning


The School of Science is in the process of updating our 2015-2018 Strategic Map. This effort is being coordinated and led by a Task Force that represents all of the School’s key stakeholders: students, staff, and faculty. The Task Force is currently gathering feedback from the School of Science community.

Strategic Map Task Force

Faculty members
Biology – Nina Peel
Chemistry – Joe Baker
Computer Science – Dimitris Papamichail
Mathematics & Statistics – Cindy Curtis
Physics –  AJ Richards
At large – Janet Morrison
Adjunct – Marc Brescia

Staff members
Administrative – Ann Zsilavetz
Technical – Marc Brescia

Student members
Jonathan DellaGatta ‘22 (Computer Science)
Christian Tucker ’19 (Mathematics)

Office of the Dean
Dean – Jeff Osborn
Assistant Dean – Laurel Leonard (ex officio)


Implementation Plan for 2015-2016

Implementation Plan for 2016-2017

Implementation Plan for 2017-2018

Implementation Plan for 2018-2019


Implementation Plan for 2012-2013

Implementation Plan for 2013-2014

Implementation Plan for 2014-2015


Departmental Strategic Plans

Related Links