The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Student Advisory Board 2012-2013


Biology

Beta Beta Beta National Biological Honor Society
Tyler Vitone President 12-13 

vitone2@tcnj.edu

Colleen Stalter Vice President 12-13 

staltec1@tcnj.edu

Biology Education Club
Nicole Napolitano President 12-13 

napolit7@tcnj.edu

Kandace Pollison Vice President 12-13 

polliso3@tcnj.edu

MAPS – Minority Association of Pre-Health Students
Sadia Tahir President 12-13 

tahir2@tcnj.edu

Sumer Mohamed Vice President 12-13 mohamed4@tcnj.edu
AMSA – American Medical Student Association
Jaya Kanduri President 12-13 

kandurj1@tcnj.edu

 
Sanjna Sanghvi Vice President 12-13 sanghvs1@tcnj.edu
Pre-Dental Association
Christina McArdle President 12-13 mcardlc1@tcnj.edu 
Anisha Pandya Vice President 12-13 pandyaa1@tcnj.edu
Pre-SOMA – Pre-Students of Osteopathic Medicine
Dan Nesson President 12-13 


 
  Vice President 12-13  

Chemistry

Student Chemist Association
Marisa Sanders President 12-13 
Devon Pesce Vice President 12-13 
Gamma Sigma Epsilon
Stefan Turan President 12-13 

turan3@tcnj.edu

John Ferrie Vice President 12-13 

Computer Science

Upsilon Pi Epsilon Honor Society for the Computing & Info Disciplines
Shahzore Qureshi President 12-13 

qureshs1@tcnj.edu

Michele Dey Vice President 12-13 

deym1@tcnj.edu

ACM – Association for Computing Machinery
Nick Vitovich President 12-13 

vitovit2@tcnj.edu

Lee Bailey Vice-President 12-13  baileyl3@tcnj.edu
WICS – Women in Computing & Science
Lauren Ryan President 12-13 

ryanl2@tcnj.edu

Michele Day Vice-President 12-13 

Mathematics and Statistics

Mathematics and Statistics Club
Warren Jagger Co-President 12-13 

jaggerw1@tcnj.edu

Ryan Manheimer Co-President 12-13 

Physics

Society of Physics Students
Andrew Miller President 12-13 

millea12@tcnj.edu

Mitchell Revalski Vice-President 12-13 
Astronomy Club
Will Rhodes President 12-13 rhodesw1@tcnj.edu
Mitchell Revalski Vice-President 12-13  revalsm1@tcnj.edu

School of Science Senators

Student Government Association
Michael Chiumento 12-13  chiumem2@tcnj.edu
Kristen Demeester 12-13  demeest2@tcnj.edu
Katelyn Dombrowski 12-13  dombrok1@tcnj.edu
Kalvin Foo 12-13  foo2@tcnj.edu
Akash Patel 12-13  patela8@tcnj.edu
Top